| Menu | Wines | Special Nights | Golfers Room | Office Party |Weddings | Celebrations |Business Meeting Point |
our menu our wines special ngihts menu

testimonials

 

 

valparaiso

 

Love this place!
1/17/2016
Any excuse to come here. I always have great fun!! The staff are so attentive and really take care of you. The entertainment is great every time. Thank you for so many memorable nights!!
LUCKY 13
2/9/2016
We are a small club from Alhaurin de la Torre, and a few of us plus two friends from England decided to have an evening out at Valparaiso, the Italian evening was on and we all had such a great night, and the price was excellent, we could not fault the whole evening !!
A great place to have relaxing meal in lovely setting
3/14/2016
Great food in a lovely setting, always good entertainment and friendly staff. Ideal place for celebrations or just a nice night out
LUCKY 13
2/9/2016
We are a small club from Alhaurin de la Torre, and a few of us plus two friends from England decided to have an evening out at Valparaiso, the Italian evening was on and we all had such a great night, and the price was excellent, we could not fault the whole evening !!
A great place to have relaxing meal in lovely setting
3/14/2016
Great food in a lovely setting, always good entertainment and friendly staff. Ideal place for celebrations or just a nice night out
unbedingt einen Besuch wert
4/17/2013
Das Hollywood von Mijas - Eine Show nach der anderen Wir waren in Mijas. Es ist nicht fassen. Das Valparaiso bietet eine Veranstaltung nach der anderen. Wenn es nicht die 'Jersey Boys' sind, dann ist es das 'Rat Pack', die '3-Divos', die Event-Tenore, andere berühmte Tenore aus Málaga, Flamenco, Ferrari-Konzentration .... es ist einfach immer etwas los. An den Tagen, an denen es mal gerade keine große Veranstaltung gibt, werden abends Live-Musik und Tanz geboten. Ich kann es bestätigen, denn ich wohne ganz in der Nähe. Viele berühmte Filmstars haben das Restaurant besucht, wie man auf den vielen im Restaurant ausgehängten Bildern sehen kann. David Beckham, Sean Connery, Demis Roussos, Charlton Heston. John McEnroe, Luciano Pavarotti, Vicente del Bosque, Sergio Scariolo, Gennaro Gettuso, Jarno Trulli etc., und das RTL drehte auch gerade eine seiner Serien dort. Wow! Auch die stets freundliche Bedienung trägt dazu bei, dass man sich im Valparaiso sehr wohl fühlt!
Un clásico
10/8/2015
El dueño,. un crack, te recibe en la entrada y está pendiente que todo el equipo, numeroso, te haga sentirte cómodo. Al final incluso nos obsequió con una botella del vino que habíamos pedido ( y era un rioja reserva). En estas fechas está ambientado al efecto con un gran árbol navideño y decoración típica muy acogedora. Estuve un viernes y ese día actúa cada semana un tenor que canta muy bien piezas conocidas de ópera. Más tarde se puede bailar en una pista música de los 80-90. La comida está bien y el sitio es el idóneo para una cena romántica .
El amor echo restaurante
3/8/2016
Un Restaurante único y inigualable en la costa del sol , lo que se siente cuando estás allí no se puede explicar con palabras hay que sentirlo
What a great place
2/11/2016
Loved it thank you .. My first evening out there as worked here many times Foods very good with lots of different and regular variations It's the staff and Owner such a warming lot .. Entertainment loved it the opera singer was incredible Lovely terrace abs stunning on warm evenings Perfect Location , parking lots .. Great views Weddings here is a Massive yes as they try so hard Love you guys Thank you https://www.tripadvisor.es/ShowUserReviews-g580271-d1426188-r354155539-Restaurante_Valparaiso-Mijas_Costa_del_Sol_Province_of_Malaga_Andalucia.html#
A great place to have relaxing meal in lovely setting
3/16/2016
Great food in a lovely setting, always good entertainment and friendly staff. Ideal place for celebrations or just a nice night out
Lovely place
9/9/2015
We went here one night it was a gorgeous place with a fab atmosphere Live music not too loud food to die for
Another excellent evening
3/17/2016
Valparaiso never fails to impress! From the welcome at the door to the gifted rose on departure, the restaurant fulfills every expectation. There was a large birthday gathering in the main restaurant and so the bar area had been utilised as a supporting area - if anything, this added to the evening's atmosphere! The food was its usual high standard with a delicious speciality soup providing a great introduction to the dinner. Main courses of duck, beef and veal were devoured with enthusiasm and supported by a very acceptable rioja. Raffaelle and his friendly staff were attentive and the evening was enhanced by the excellent vocalist who seemed to have enormous stamina as he performed for a full two hours with a wide range of songs. Our bill came to around €45 per head which was very acceptable for a lovely evening. https://www.tripadvisor.es/ShowUserReviews-g580271-d1426188-r354155539-Restaurante_Valparaiso-Mijas_Costa_del_Sol_Province_of_Malaga_Andalucia.html#
Magnificent!” from Tripdaviso
3/22/2016
Absolutely lovely evening. Wonderful food, atmosphere and service. Highly recommended. Booked again already! One of the best restaurants in the area
iraflores Lawn Bowls Clu
3/27/1998
On Behalf of the Miraflores Lawn Bowls club may I thank you for a wonderful evening on
Wednesday last. The Food was excellent and the friendleness of your staff very much appreciated
by all who attended
adeick, Wynand, Leon, Charmaine, Leonie & Lise (South Africa
4/23/2001
"Thank you for an enchanting evening. We drove past a couple of evenings and we were enchanted by the magical lights. We knew we had to pay your beautiful restaurant a visit. We never bargained on this wonderful experience. Excellent food, service and entertainment. We will have many more stories to tell about your wonderful place"
UDECA Foundatio
2/12/2006
"It was a fantastic evening in your superb restaurant which was enjoyed by everyone who was fortunate to be there. The menu, ambience and special attention given by your staff to the guests, was as always of the highest standard. We continue to receive compliments by many of those who were present"

what's new

MyTable
The Valparaiso has something for everyone!
private golfer rooms for reunions and events

If you are a Golfer, our private room is absolutely perfect for Golfing Reunions & Events.

office parties

At the Vaparaiso we have a perfect venue for your Office Party! With seating for up to 300 people, we can cater for parties of any size.

weddings and functions

Weddings & Functions are our speciality and our years of experience allow us to work to your budget.

special celebrations

Whatever you are looking to celebrate, a Birthday, Anniversary or just a special day, we can take care of everything for you.

home| menu | wine | special nights | golfers room | office party | weddings | celebrations |
Administration

facebook twitter   credit cards