Summer program 2019

  • (Saturday) 24/8/2019 (24)
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 24/8/2019 (24)
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 24/8/2019 (24)
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Monday) 26/8/2019 (3)
    Tenor: Juan Gonzalez

    Reservation
  • (Monday) 26/8/2019 (3)
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Tuesday) 27/8/2019 (0)
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Tuesday) 27/8/2019 (0)
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Thursday) 29/8/2019 (19)
    Tribute to Frankie Valli and the Jersey Boys

    Reservation
  • (Friday) 30/8/2019 (0)
    Tenor from the Malaga Theater

    Reservation
  • (Friday) 30/8/2019 (0)
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 31/8/2019 (8)
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 31/8/2019 (8)
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Sunday) 1/9/2019 (7)
    DIANA ROSS tribute show

    Reservation
  • (Monday) 2/9/2019 (2)
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Monday) 2/9/2019 (2)
    Tenor: Juan Gonzalez

    Reservation
  • (Tuesday) 3/9/2019 (0)
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Tuesday) 3/9/2019 (0)
    Brodaway Songs
    Mapi Molina
    Reservation
  • (Wednesday) 4/9/2019 (6)
    All Pop (Bee Gess)

    Reservation
  • (Thursday) 5/9/2019 (14)
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Thursday) 5/9/2019 (14)
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Friday) 6/9/2019 (8)
    Tenor from the Malaga Theater

    Reservation
  • (Friday) 6/9/2019 (8)
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 7/9/2019 (0)
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 7/9/2019 (0)
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Sunday) 8/9/2019 (13)
    Tribute to Tom Jones

    Reservation
  • (Monday) 9/9/2019 (3)
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Monday) 9/9/2019 (3)
    Tenor: Juan Gonzalez

    Reservation
  • (Wednesday) 11/9/2019 (19)
    Tribute to the -Rat Pack-
    Oh Yes - The RAT PACK are Here! !
    Reservation
  • (Thursday) 12/9/2019 (9)
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Thursday) 12/9/2019 (9)
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Friday) 13/9/2019 (10)
    Tenor from the Malaga Theater

    Reservation
  • (Friday) 13/9/2019 (10)
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 14/9/2019 (10)
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 14/9/2019 (10)
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Monday) 16/9/2019 (4)
    Tenor: Juan Gonzalez

    Reservation
  • (Monday) 16/9/2019 (4)
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Tuesday) 17/9/2019 (4)
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Tuesday) 17/9/2019 (4)
    Brodaway Songs
    Mapi Molina
    Reservation
  • (Wednesday) 18/9/2019 (11)
    Tribute to the Bee Gees

    Reservation
  • (Thursday) 19/9/2019 (0)
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Thursday) 19/9/2019 (0)
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Friday) 20/9/2019 (2)
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Friday) 20/9/2019 (2)
    Tenor from the Malaga Theater

    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 21/9/2019 (0)
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 21/9/2019 (0)
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Monday) 23/9/2019 (0)
    Tenor: Juan Gonzalez

    Reservation
  • (Monday) 23/9/2019 (0)
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Tuesday) 24/9/2019 (2)
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Thursday) 26/9/2019 (13)
    Tribute to Frankie Valli and the Jersey Boys

    Reservation
  • (Friday) 27/9/2019 (0)
    Tenor from the Malaga Theater

    Reservation
  • (Friday) 27/9/2019 (0)
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 28/9/2019 (0)
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 28/9/2019 (0)
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Sunday) 29/9/2019 (6)
    A Tribute to the Rocket Man - Elton Johyn

    Reservation
  • (Monday) 30/9/2019 (0)
    Anita Skoran & The Endresens

    Reservation
  • (Wednesday) 2/10/2019 (0)
    Tribute to the -Rat Pack-
    Oh Yes - The RAT PACK are Here! !
    Reservation
  • (Thursday) 3/10/2019 (0)
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Thursday) 3/10/2019 (0)
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Friday) 4/10/2019 (0)
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Friday) 4/10/2019 (0)
    Tenor from the Malaga Theater

    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 5/10/2019 (12)
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 5/10/2019 (12)
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Sunday) 6/10/2019 (0)
    Tribute to Rod Stewart

    Reservation
  • (Monday) 7/10/2019 (0)
    Tenor: Juan Gonzalez

    Reservation
  • (Monday) 7/10/2019 (0)
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Tuesday) 8/10/2019 (0)
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Tuesday) 8/10/2019 (0)
    Brodaway Songs
    Mapi Molina
    Reservation
  • (Wednesday) 9/10/2019 (4)
    Tribute to the Bee Gees

    Reservation
  • (Thursday) 10/10/2019 (0)
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Thursday) 10/10/2019 (0)
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Friday) 11/10/2019 (0)
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Friday) 11/10/2019 (0)
    Tenor from the Malaga Theater

    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 12/10/2019 (0)
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 12/10/2019 (0)
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Sunday) 13/10/2019 (0)

    Tribute to Shirley Bassey
    Reservation
  • (Monday) 14/10/2019 (0)
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Monday) 14/10/2019 (0)
    Tenor: Juan Gonzalez

    Reservation
  • (Tuesday) 15/10/2019 (0)
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Tuesday) 15/10/2019 (0)
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Wednesday) 16/10/2019 (0)
    Tribute to Cliff Richard

    Reservation
  • (Thursday) 17/10/2019 (2)
    Tribute to Frankie Valli and the Jersey Boys

    Reservation
  • (Friday) 18/10/2019 (0)
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Friday) 18/10/2019 (0)
    Tenor from the Malaga Theater

    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 19/10/2019 (0)
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 19/10/2019 (0)
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Monday) 21/10/2019 (0)
    Anita Skoran & The Endresens

    Reservation
  • (Tuesday) 22/10/2019 (0)
    Brodaway Songs
    Mapi Molina
    Reservation
  • (Wednesday) 23/10/2019 (0)
    Tribute to the Bee Gees

    Reservation
  • (Thursday) 24/10/2019 (0)
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Friday) 25/10/2019 (0)
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Friday) 25/10/2019 (0)
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 26/10/2019 (0)
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 26/10/2019 (0)
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Monday) 28/10/2019 (0)
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Monday) 28/10/2019 (0)
    Tenor: Juan Gonzalez

    Reservation
  • (Wednesday) 30/10/2019 (0)
    London Palladium
    End of Eason Gala
    Reservation
  • (Thursday) 31/10/2019 (0)
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Sunday) 3/11/2019 (0)
    Elegant Jazz Night (Live Band)
    Jazz Dinner & Dance
    Reservation
Email: info@952485996.com or
Call 952 48 59 96 – 952 48 59 75

Home