| Menu | Wines | Special Nights | Golfers Room | Office Party |Weddings | Celebrations |Business Meeting Point |
our menu our wines special ngihts menu

picture
Summer program 2020

  • (Wednesday) 15/4/2020
    Tribute to Frankie Valli and the Jersey Boys

    Reservation
  • (Thursday) 16/4/2020
    Beautiful Sofia Monti singing

    Reservation
  • (Friday) 17/4/2020
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Friday) 17/4/2020
    Tenor from the Malaga Theater

    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 18/4/2020
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 18/4/2020
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Sunday) 19/4/2020
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Wednesday) 22/4/2020
    Tribute to the Bee Gees

    Reservation
  • (Thursday) 23/4/2020
    The Ultimate Cher/Kylie
    The Ultimate Cher/Kylie
    Reservation
  • (Friday) 24/4/2020
    Tenor from the Malaga Theater

    Reservation
  • (Friday) 24/4/2020
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 25/4/2020
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 25/4/2020
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Sunday) 26/4/2020
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Monday) 27/4/2020
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Tuesday) 28/4/2020
    Tribute to Cliff Richard

    Reservation
  • (Thursday) 30/4/2020
    Beautiful Sofia Monti singing

    Reservation
  • (Friday) 22/5/2020
    The Ultimate Cher/Kylie
    The Ultimate Cher/Kylie
    Reservation
  • (Thursday) 28/5/2020

    An Evening with Campbell Bass
    Reservation
Email: info@952485996.com or
Call 952 48 59 96 – 952 48 59 75

Home