| Menu | Wines | Special Nights | Golfers Room | Office Party |Weddings | Celebrations |Business Meeting Point |
our menu our wines special ngihts menu

picture
Summer program 2019

  • (Thursday) 24/10/2019
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Friday) 25/10/2019
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 26/10/2019
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 26/10/2019
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Sunday) 27/10/2019
    Tribute to Elvis Presley

    Reservation
  • (Monday) 28/10/2019
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Wednesday) 30/10/2019
    London Palladium
    End of Eason Gala
    Reservation
  • (Thursday) 31/10/2019
    Halloween
    Halloween at Valparaiso
    Reservation
  • (Thursday) 31/10/2019
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Friday) 1/11/2019
    Tenor from the Malaga Theater

    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 2/11/2019
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 2/11/2019
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 2/11/2019
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Sunday) 3/11/2019
    Elegant Dance Night (Live Band)
    Dinner & Dance
    Reservation
  • (Monday) 4/11/2019
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 9/11/2019
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 9/11/2019
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Monday) 11/11/2019
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 16/11/2019
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 16/11/2019
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Monday) 18/11/2019
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 23/11/2019
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 23/11/2019
    Flamenco Show
    Original Flamenco Show
    Reservation
  • (Monday) 25/11/2019
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano

    Reservation
  • (Saturday) 30/11/2019
    Juan Salvador singing and playing piano
    Special: Ask Juan any Song
    Reservation
Email: info@952485996.com or
Call 952 48 59 96 – 952 48 59 75

Home