logo
| Меню | Вина | Специальные ночи | Комната для игроков в гольф | Office Party |Weddings | Celebrations |Business Meeting Point |
picture
** Enjoy our Italian Week **      ** Disfruten de neustra Semana Italiana**

picture
reservation info


1 / 7
UNFORGETABLE MOMENTS
You have just arrived to the ideal place.
2 / 7
WELCOME AT VALPARAISO
Taste the beste wine you may have ever found.
3 / 7
VISIT OUR RESTAURANT
Enjoy your lunch on our summer terrace.
4 / 7
ENJOY YOUR DINNER PARTY
Our kitchen will surprise you.
5 / 7
EXCELLENT FOODS - MAGICAL SETTING
Invite your friends to something special
6 / 7
RESTAURANT FOR GOURMETS
Celebrate your festivities with us
7 / 7
Live music/shows every day
Dining under the stars

Open every evening for dinner - Except, on SUNDAYS from the 17-11-2019 until the 21-4-2020 we are open only for Lunch (13-16 h).


Giveaway of the Day

30_years

kamera
our menu our wines special ngihts menu

BODAS | COMUNIONES | REUNIONES DE EMPRESAS | GRADUACIONES | BAUTIZOS | HOMENAJES

Добро пожаловать в Вальпараисо ресторан

Открытый в 1984 году Раффаэлем Морелли и его братом Витторио ресторан Вальпараисо в Михасе, Малага, на побережье Коста-дель-Соль, в Испании, создал себе репутацию ресторана с превосходной кухней, незабываемыми вечерами и великолепными увеселительными мероприятиями

Изыскано приготовленные интернациональные блюда, которые подаются на волшебной терассе с видами на море и горы, покрытой цветами, где можно пообедать, выпить кофе и насладиться прохладой летом, послужило ключом к завоеванию постоянных клиентов.

С разнообразной программой развлечений, включая Танцы, Живую Музыку, Фламенко и Оперу

Ресторан пользуется популярностью у местных жителей и заезжих знаменитостей, таких как Дэвид Бекхэм, Брюс Форсайт, Шон Коннери и многих других, что свидетельствует о высоком уровне нашего ресторана.

Если Вы приедете на автомобиле, наш дежурный по паркингу позаботиться о Вас.

Вальпараисо особенно подходит для проведения свадеб и вечеринок, для этого у нас есть большой зал с великолепным бассейном и вместимостью до 300 человек и вип зал для проведения более скромных мероприятий

Рафаэль Витторио с нетерпением ждет возможности поприветствовать Вас в Вальпараисо


picture Stay informed : Never miss a cool event & Join our mailing list
First Name Family Name Email  

Live Music every Day!

МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ
Our program
Sunday: 1/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Monday: 2/3/2020

picture picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Tuesday: 3/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Wednesday: 4/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Thursday: 5/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Friday: 6/3/2020

picture picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Friday: 6/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Saturday: 7/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Sunday: 8/3/2020

picture picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Sunday: 8/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Sunday: 8/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Monday: 9/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Tuesday: 10/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Wednesday: 11/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Thursday: 12/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Friday: 13/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Saturday: 14/3/2020

picture picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Saturday: 14/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Sunday: 15/3/2020

picture picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Sunday: 15/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Monday: 16/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Tuesday: 17/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Wednesday: 18/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Thursday: 19/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Friday: 20/3/2020

picture picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Friday: 20/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Saturday: 21/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Sunday: 22/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Monday: 23/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Tuesday: 24/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Wednesday: 25/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Thursday: 26/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Saturday: 28/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Saturday: 28/3/2020

picture picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Sunday: 29/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Monday: 30/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Tuesday: 31/3/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Wednesday: 1/4/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Thursday: 2/4/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Friday: 3/4/2020

picture picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Friday: 3/4/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Saturday: 4/4/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Saturday: 4/4/2020

picture picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Sunday: 5/4/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Monday: 6/4/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Monday: 6/4/2020

picture picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Tuesday: 7/4/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Thursday: 9/4/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Friday: 10/4/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Friday: 10/4/2020

picture picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Saturday: 11/4/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


International Women's Day 2019
Saturday: 11/4/2020

picture picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Sunday: 12/4/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Monday: 13/4/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Tuesday: 14/4/2020
Tribute to Cliff Richard

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Wednesday: 15/4/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Thursday: 16/4/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Friday: 17/4/2020

picture picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Friday: 17/4/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Saturday: 18/4/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Saturday: 18/4/2020

picture picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Sunday: 19/4/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Monday: 20/4/2020

picture picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Wednesday: 22/4/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Thursday: 23/4/2020

picture picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Friday: 24/4/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Friday: 24/4/2020

picture picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Saturday: 25/4/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Saturday: 25/4/2020

picture picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Sunday: 26/4/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Monday: 27/4/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Tuesday: 28/4/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Thursday: 30/4/2020

picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96


Friday: 22/5/2020

picture picture
You can make your reservation here. or call at: 952 48 59 75 / 952 48 59 96



Press REVIEWS

what's new

Вальпараисо с гордостью рад сообщить нашим следующих специальные вечерах и мероприятиях:

  • (Sunday) 1/3/2020
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano
    Reservation
  • (Wednesday) 4/3/2020
    Juan Melgar singing and playing piano
    Reservation
  • (Thursday) 5/3/2020
    Beautiful Sofia Monti singing
    Reservation
sunday lunch menu go to sunday menu
  • 24 Nov.:
    Цены на наши воскресные обеды - 3 блюда от 23.50, 2 блюда от 21.50 и конечно же живая музыка

  •  Мы будем рады видеть Вас в нашем современном, недавно отремонтированном Чил Аут Баре. Вы можете взять наше Рождественское меню на входе.
    rat pack live rat pack live

    italian weeks

    italian weeks

home| menu | wine | special nights | golfers room | office party | weddings | celebrations |
Administration

facebook twitter   credit cards
Вы наш посетитель номер.:273035

Online bookings: 26111|26